The Post – The confusion that is Cafe Press and Photoshop!!!!

I set up a shop for myself on Cafe Press – Debra Bailey’s Art & Nature Creations. That way I can sell prints, T-shirts, calendars, mugs, and baby clothes etc. that has my art work on it. Fine, no problem. BUT, I selected one of my photos and want to put a caption on it. Photoshop is fighting me from putting a caption on my picture and Cafe Press doesn’t appear to offer a way to do it. HELP!!!!!  I got the picture up there just fine. But HOW DO I GET THE LITTLE GUY TO SPEAK?

(Trademark pending)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

