The Post – I think I did it!

After much struggling last night and today, I think I got my Cafe Press site working. I must admit it is weird but satisfying to see my photo image on T-shirts, sweatshirts, yoga mats, baby clothes and even a thong!  🙂

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The Post – I think I did it!”

  1. Michelle Alexander Says:

    WOO HOO! I’m so glad you got it working.

  2. debrabailey Says:

    Thank you, my dear! I know you appreciate what goes into these things as your websites are gorgeous and I know they take time to do. 🙂 Anyways, we just cheer each other onward!

Leave a Reply

