The Post – A Different Kind of Undersea Video – But Amazing!

I love ocean creatures – I frequently paint them. Never could scuba dive – ear problems – but I love undersea documentaries, and Jacques Cousteau was my childhood hero.

In that vein, here’s a Showtime Short video that’s “real” in how the animals act and hunt and move, but “unreal” in origin. I could watch it for hours and I admire the amount of creativity that went into it.

Here you go – from Showtime Shorts. What a neat piece of work. Enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

